Listen to Markus Schulz on iHeartRadio

Markus Schulz is gearing up to release his fifth artist album Scream 2, and has finally shared the details with his fans Schulz Army.

Consisting of 17 tracks, Scream 2 includes one of his latest releases "Remember This," and a few others Markus has introduced in his sets recently. In addition, there are a number of collaborations featured on the new album including Klauss Goulart, Venom One, and Rex Mundi - but most notably CeCe Peniston, who appears on the track "Make You Fall." CeCe is renowned for his chart-topping dance floor hit "Finally" in the early '90s, leaving a legacy within the dance music community.

Scream 2 will be released February 21st via Armada Music. Markus will be celebrating his new record with four album release parties in Los Angeles, his hometown of Miami, New York City, and London.

[Pre-order Scream 2 on iTunes]

Get ready to scream with Markus again, and get a taste of what's to come with his Scream 2 mini mix! 

Check out the full Scream 2 track list below! 

01 Reloaded

02 Revolution (with Venom One feat. Chris Madin)

03 Blown Away (feat. Liz Primo)

04 Remember This

05 Erase You (feat. Lady Vee)

06 Destino

07 Muse (feat. Adina Butar)

08 Dancing In The Key Of Life

09 Lord Knows (feat. Liz Horsman)

10 Fireworks (with Klauss Goulart feat. Paul Aiden)

11 In The Shadows

12 Make You Fall (feat. CeCe Peniston)

13 Mango

14 Mardi Gras

15 Gravity (feat. Amy Kirkpatrick)

16 Reflection

17 Towards The Sun (with Rex Mundi)


Official Scream 2 Release Parties:

Thursday February 6 - Sound, Los Angeles SOLD OUT

Friday February 7 - Mansion, Miami

Saturday February 8 - Pacha, New York City

Friday February 14 - The Gallery at Ministry of Sound, London