Listen to Dirty South on iHeartRadio

Dirty South and Rudy have teamed up in the past before on songs like "Phazing" and "Let It Go," but it looks like the two are continuing their work together with a new collaborative live-act Ruben Haze.

To kick things off the duo is releasing a 4-track EP "City of Dreams," featuring a lead track of the same name - fans may recognize it from the collab Dirty South did with Alesso, also of the same name.

The music featured on the EP is focused on less of a dance sound and possesses more of a live element, putting more focus on the instruments and vocals. The rest of the tracks include "Phoenix," "Johnny Rocket Man," and a collab with Example "One Way Ticket." 

They guys say in a statement, "We wanted to give ourselves a platform to put out music for years. Music for the ages. Ruben Haze gives us a chance to do that and throughout the past year Ruben Haze has truly taken on a life of his own."

"City of Dreams" will be available to pre-order on iTunes March 11th.

Check out previews of the "City of Dreams" EP and "City of Dreams" lyric video below: