Listen to Tiesto on iHeartRadio 

Tiesto is finally shedding some light on his highly anticipated upcoming fifth full-length artist album, A Town Called Paradise

He is announcing that the new album is set to be released on June 16th via Casablanca Records, and is also sharing the track list which boasts collaborations with a string of incredible artists like Krewella, Hardwell, Firebeatz, Christian Burns, American Authors' Zac Barnett, Icona Pop, Matthew Koma, and more. 

A Town Called Paradise is Tiesto's first artist album since 2009's Kaleidoscope.

Fans have already had a small taste of A Town Called Paradise. The album includes his chart-topping single "Red Lights" and his latest song with Matthew Koma "Wasted." There are also 12 more exclusive new tracks as well as 4 bonus tracks on the deluxe version.

More details, including the album artwork, are expected to be revealed soon.

Check out the A Town Called Paradise track listing below:

1. Tiësto – Red Lights

2. Tiësto – Footprints feat. Cruickshank

3. Tiësto – Light Years Away feat. DBX

4. Tiësto – A Town Called Paradise feat. Zac Barnett from American Authors   

5. Tiësto & Hardwell – Written In Reverse feat. Matthew Koma

6. Tiësto – Echoes feat. Andreas Moe

7. Tiësto & Firebeatz – Last Train feat. Ladyhawke

8. Tiësto – Wasted feat. Matthew Koma

9. Tiësto – Let’s Go feat. Icona Pop

10. Tiësto – The Feeling feat. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool

11. Tiësto – Shimmer feat. Christian Burns

12. Tiesto & Kaaze – Rocky

13. Tiësto and Sultan & Shepard – Close To Me feat. Quilla

14. Tiësto – Set Yourself Free feat. Krewella

Speaking of "Wasted," the song featuring Matthew Koma was debuted during Tiesto's Ultra Music Festival set and is already a strong contender for "song of the summer." With a different sound than fans are used to hearing from Tiesto, the addictive anthem has smash-hit written all over it.

Along with the exciting new details about his album, the legendary producer/DJ is also debuting the official music video for "Wasted." Check it out below:

Photo Credit Getty Images